Term 1

Start:  Wednesday 18 January 2017

End: Wednesday 12 April 2017 @ 12h00

Half Term

Start: Thursday 23 February 2017 (normal closing time)

End: Tuesday 28 February 2017

Public Holidays

21 March 2017 – Human Rights Day 

14 April 2017 – Good Friday 

17 April 2017 – Family Day

27 April 2017 – Freedom Day 

Term 2

Start:  Wednesday 3 May 2017

End: Friday 4 August 2017 @ 12h00

Half Term

Start: Friday 23 June 2017 (normal closing time)

End: Monday 3 July 2017

Public Holidays

16 June 2017 – Youth Day 

Term 3

Start:  Wednesday 6 September 2017

End: Thursday 7 December 2017 @ 12h00

Half Term

Start: Thursday 19 October 2017 (normal closing time)

End: Tuesday 24 October 2017

Public Holidays

24 September 2017 – Heritage Day 

25 September 2017 – Public Holiday