Term 1

Start:  Wednesday 16 January 2019

End: Friday 12 April 2019

Term 2

Start:  Wednesday 8 May 2019

End: Thursday 8 August 2019

Term 3

Start:  Wednesday 11 September 2019

End: Friday 6 December 2019

Half Term

Close: Thursday 21 February 2019

Return: Tuesday 26 February 2019

Half Term

Close: Friday 28 June 2019

Return: Monday 8 July 2019

Half Term

Close: Thursday 24 October 2019

Return: Tuesday 29 October 2019

Public Holidays 

  • Thursday 21 March (Human Rights Day)
  • Friday 19 April (Good Friday)
  • Monday 22 April (Family Day)

Public Holidays 

  • Sunday 16 June (Youth Day)
  • Monday 17 June (Public Holiday)

Public Holidays 

  • Thursday 24 September (Heritage Day)